Welcome to PlayTech-Asia.com
Get Support live chat, email, support ticket

Shopping Cart

0 item(s) - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.


Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha ViVid DVD: Complete Edition

SKU: 9555652702723

Number of Discs : 2 DVD
Episodes : 1 - 12 End End 
Dialogue / Language : Japanese 
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review and 3 Points for rating this product.

Availability: Out of stock

MSRP $29.99

Reward Points You will earn 229 Points for purchasing this product.

Frequently bought together

Product Description


    Four years after the JS Incident, Vivio Takamachi enters the fourth elementary grade at St. Hilde Academy of Magic. She has since learned to conjure her Adult Form at will and received her own Device, Sacred Heart, from Nanoha, who made her promise to never use either of the two for mischief. However, a real danger soon arises in the form of a mysterious magical fighter, Heidi E.S. Ingvalt, who named herself after an Ancient Belkan ruler and now targets both Vivio and Ixpellia...

    Episode titles:

    • 1.Sacred Heart
    • 2.Einhart Stratos
    • 3.True Feelings
    • 4.Brand New Heart
    • 5.Surprise Attack
    • 6.Matchup Duel
    • 7.New Stage!
    • 8.Rival!
    • 9.Intermiddle Championship
    • 10.For Victory!
    • 11.Hegemon's Fist, Creator's Desire
    • 12.

Additional Information

    Additional Information

    Alternative Titles:
    Mahō Shōjo Lyrical Nanoha ViVid (Japanese)
    魔法少女リリカルなのはViVid (Japanese)
    Genre No
    Theme No
    Video No
    No Extra Charges No
Product's Review

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha ViVid DVD: Complete Edition

    How do you rate this product? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product Tags

    Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

CMS tab