Welcome to PlayTech-Asia.com
Get Support live chat, email, support ticket

Shopping Cart

0 item(s) - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.


Konohana Kitan DVD Complete Edition

SKU: 9555488231091

Number of Discs : 1 DVD
Episodes : 1 - 12 End 
Dialogue / Language : Japanese 
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review and 3 Points for rating this product.

Availability: In stock

MSRP $19.99

Reward Points You will earn 149 Points for purchasing this product.

Frequently bought together

Price for all selected : $48.98

  1.    This itemKonohana Kitan DVD Complete Edition
  2.    Natsume's Book of Friends DVD Complete Season 1 - 6
Product Description


    Kokohana-tei is a hot spring hotel located in an inn town between our world and the other world, where many people go to visit. The story portrays the lives of fox spirits, who take the form of girls and work at the hotel. 

    Episode titles:

    • 1. Sakuya Konohana
    • 2. Spring Journey
    • 3. Waiting Lovesick
    • 4. Raft Bridge of Dreams
    • 5. The Spring Rains Bring With It
    • 6. Konohana-tei Horror Stories
    • 7. Night of the Summer Festival
    • 8. The Transient Guest
    • 9. Evanescent...
    • 10. The Sister Strikes
    • 11. God's Day Off
    • 12. iracle on New Year's Eve

Additional Information

    Additional Information

    Alternative Titles:

    このはな綺譚 (Japanese)

    Genre No
    Theme Slice of Life, Supernatural, Yaoi / Yuri
    Video No
    No Extra Charges No
Product's Review

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Konohana Kitan DVD Complete Edition

    How do you rate this product? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product Tags

    Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

CMS tab