Welcome to PlayTech-Asia.com
Get Support live chat, email, support ticket

Shopping Cart

0 item(s) - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.


Kakyuusei 2 : Complete Box Set (DVD)

SKU: 9555488801157

Number of Discs : 2
Episodes : 1-13 End
Running Time : 300 mins
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : English
Director : Yousei Morino
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review and 3 Points for rating this product.

Availability: Out of stock

MSRP $32.99

Reward Points You will earn 209 Points for purchasing this product.

Product Description


    Many people have fond memories of meeting a certain teenage boy in their younger years. However, their ages vary widely, and each remembers him as a teen. This story follows the intricate intertwining of their various stories and how this young man, who apparently lives outside of time, has affected each of them.

    Kakyuusei 2 : Box Set:

    • 1. A Visitor from the Past
    • 2. A Wandering Stranger
    • 3. The Pilgrims Passing each other
    • 4. The Person She Waits for Appears
    • 5. A Traveling Wanderer
    • 6. A Stray Person - A Moment of the Awakening
    • 7. A Stray Person - Memories of Far-off Summer Days
    • 8. All Living Things
    • 9. Summer Festival - A Stray Person
    • 10. A Requiem of A Person Going away
    • 11. A Fighter for Love and A revolution
    • 12. A Traveler of Past Days
    • 13. And then... Dream Chaser


Additional Information

    Additional Information

    Alternative Titles: No
    Genre No
    Theme No
    Video No
    No Extra Charges No
Product's Review

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Kakyuusei 2 : Complete Box Set (DVD)

    How do you rate this product? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product Tags

    Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

CMS tab