Welcome to PlayTech-Asia.com
Get Support live chat, email, support ticket

Shopping Cart

0 item(s) - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.


Kabaneri of the Iron Fortress DVD: Complete Edition

SKU: 9555488209922

Number of Discs : 1 DVD
Episodes : 1 - 12 End 
Dialogue / Language : Japanese 
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review and 3 Points for rating this product.

Availability: In stock

MSRP $19.99

Reward Points You will earn 149 Points for purchasing this product.

Frequently bought together

Product Description


    On the island country Hinomoto, humans hide themselves in fortresses called "stations" against the threat of zombie-like beings with steel hearts known as "Kabane." Only armored locomotives known as "Hayajiro" go between the stations.

    Episode titles:

    • 1.Frightened Corpse
    • 2.Never-Ending Night
    • 3.Prayer Offer
    • 4.Flowing Blood
    • 5.Inescapable Darkness
    • 6.Gathering Light
    • 7.Begging The Heavens
    • 8.The Silent Hunter
    • 9.Fang of Ruin
    • 10.The Attacking Weak
    • 11.Burning Life
    • 12.Koutetsujou
Additional Information

    Additional Information

    Alternative Titles:
    Kōtetsujō no Kabaneri (Japanese)
    甲鉄城のカバネリ (Japanese)
    Genre N/A
    Theme N/A
    Video No
    No Extra Charges No
Product's Review

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Kabaneri of the Iron Fortress DVD: Complete Edition

    How do you rate this product? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product Tags

    Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

CMS tab