Welcome to PlayTech-Asia.com
Get Support live chat, email, support ticket

Shopping Cart

0 item(s) - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.


Is the order a rabbit? DVD Season 1 + 2

SKU: 9555652703638

Number of Discs : 3 DVD
Episodes : 1 - 26 End 
Dialogue / Language : Japanese 
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review and 3 Points for rating this product.

Availability: In stock

MSRP $29.99

Reward Points You will earn 299 Points for purchasing this product.

Frequently bought together

Price for all selected : $52.98

  1.    This itemIs the order a rabbit? DVD Season 1 + 2
  2.    Kinmoza! Kiniro + Mosaic DVD: Complete Edition
Product Description


    High school freshman Cocoa Hoto got lost and bumped into a coffee shop called "Rabbit House" while looking for a boarding house for the upcoming semester of her new school. Luckily, Rabbit House is the boarding house she's looking for, and to return the favor Cocoa starts working at the coffee shop alongside quiet and cool Chino, strong and athletic Rize, plus Chiya and Syaro from Japanese-styled coffee shop Amausaan, as well as the shop mascot rabbit Tippy, who sometimes doesn't quite act like a rabbit....

    Season 1 Episode titles:

    1.I Knew at First Glance That It Was No Ordinary Fluffball
    2.The Girl Who Loved Wheat and the Girl Loved by Azuki Beans
    3.Do You Remember the Day You First Got Drunk? You Tried to Light a Campfire in Your Own Home Didnt You
    4.Your Lucky Items Are Vegetables, Crime, and Punishment
    5.Cocoa and Murderous Intent Without Malice
    6.A Story About Telling a Story
    7.Call Me Sister
    8.Wet with Pool Water, Wet with Rain, Wet with Tears
    9.Aoyama Slump Mountain
    10.The Anti-Sister Battle Corps, Also Known As the Chimame Corps
    11.The Girl Dons a Red Coat and Drives a Team of Rabbits Across the Christmas Eve Night Sky
    12.For You, I Can Sleep Late



    Season 2 Episode titles:

    1.Her Smile And Flash Are Annoying, That's My So-Called Older Sister

    2.The Ash-Colored Rabbit and the Ash Princess
    3.The Legendary Twirl Dancing Duck Squad
    4.Cocoa-senpai's Elegant Tea Party Tutorial
    5.I Could Tell with One Bite That It's Just a Normal Chewy
    6.Wood-Framed Town Mission Complete
    7.That Babyish Little Child Vanishes Like a Soap Bubble
    8.Sneaking Stalking Stalker Story
    9.The Furball Launches a Suicide Attack and a Cruel Button is Fired
    10.A Day in Search of E
    11.Stardust Mayim Mayim
    12.The Treasure is Your Decisive Moment

Additional Information

    Additional Information

    Alternative Titles:

    Gochūmon wa Usagi Desu ka? (Japanese) ご注文はうさぎですか? (Japanese)

    Genre Comedy
    Theme Slice of Life, Yaoi / Yuri
    Video No
    No Extra Charges No
Product's Review

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Is the order a rabbit? DVD Season 1 + 2

    How do you rate this product? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product Tags

    Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

CMS tab

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

  • Kinmoza! Kiniro + Mosaic DVD: Complete Edition

    Kinmoza! Kiniro + Mosaic DVD: Complete Edition