Welcome to PlayTech-Asia.com
Get Support live chat, email, support ticket

Shopping Cart

0 item(s) - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.


ID-0 DVD: Complete Edition

SKU: 9555488230513

Number of Discs : 1 DVD
Episodes : 1 - 12 End  
Dialogue / Language : Japanese 
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review and 3 Points for rating this product.

Availability: In stock

MSRP $19.99

Reward Points You will earn 149 Points for purchasing this product.

Product Description


     I-Machines are the general term for robots that operate in extreme environments. While Alliance Academy student Maya Mikuri is in the middle of operating an I-Machine, she gets involved in an incident with pirates, and ends up serving as a crew member on an excavation company's spaceship.

    Episode titles: 

    • 1. Mind Trance 
    • 2. Formless Minerals 
    • 3. Miguel Line 
    • 4. Singular Tactics 
    • 5. Ore with Free Will 
    • 6. The Observer 
    • 7. Overstepping 
    • 8. Cracking the Flair 
    • 9. Seeking the Truth 
    • 10. Compressed Sin 
    • 11. Innocent Orbit

Additional Information

    Additional Information

    Alternative Titles: No
    Genre Sci-Fi
    Theme Mecha / Military
    Video No
    No Extra Charges No
Product's Review

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: ID-0 DVD: Complete Edition

    How do you rate this product? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product Tags

    Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

CMS tab