Welcome to PlayTech-Asia.com
Get Support live chat, email, support ticket

Shopping Cart

0 item(s) - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.


High School DxD DVD: Complete Season 1 - 3 (Uncut / Uncensored Version)

SKU: 9555329247687

Number of Discs : 3 DVD
Episodes : 1 - 36 End 
Dialogue / Language : Japanese 
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review and 3 Points for rating this product.

Availability: In stock

MSRP $39.99

Reward Points You will earn 329 Points for purchasing this product.

Product Description


    The story follows Issei Hyōdō, a dim-witted, lecherous second-year high school student who is killed by a girl on his first date ever. Issei is reincarnated as a devil, and from that day forward, he serves as an underling of Riasu, a high-level devil who is also the prettiest girl on Issei's campus.

    High School DxD Episode titles:

    • 1.I Got a Girlfriend!
    • 2.I'm Done Being Human!
    • 3.I Made a Friend!
    • 4.I'm Saving My Friend!
    • 5.I Will Defeat My Ex-girlfriend!
    • 6.I Work as a Devil!
    • 7.I Get a Familiar!
    • 8.I Pick a Fight!
    • 9.My Training Begins!
    • 10.The Showdown Begins
    • 11.The Acclaimed Battle Continues!
    • 12.I'm Here to Keep My Promise!

    High School DxD New Episode titles:

    • 13."Another Disquieting Premonition!"
    • 14."The Holy Sword Is Here!"
    • 15."I'll Destroy the Holy Sword!"
    • 16."A Strong Enemy Appeared!"
    • 17."Decisive Battle at Kuoh Academy!"
    • 18."Go! Occult Research Club!"
    • 19."Summer! Bathing Suits! I'm in Trouble!"
    • 20."Open House Begins!"
    • 21."I Have a Junior!"
    • 22."Various Three-way Deadlocks!"
    • 23."The Leaders' Summit Begins!"
    • 24."Clash of the Twin Heavenly Dragons!"

    High School DxD BorN Episode titles:

    • 25."Summer Break! Off to the Underworld!"
    • 26."Young Devils Gather"
    • 27."Cat and Dragon"
    • 28."Interception, Commence!"
    • 29."The Last Day of Summer Break!"
    • 30."Second Semester has Started!"
    • 31."The Night Before Battle!"
    • 32."I'll rescue Asia!"
    • 33."Dragon of Dragon"
    • 34."Occult Research Club Vanishes!?"
    • 35."I Will Fight!"
    • 36."Always, and Forever!"
Additional Information

    Additional Information

    Alternative Titles: ハイスクールD×D (Japanese)
    Genre No
    Theme No
    Video No
    No Extra Charges No
Product's Review

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: High School DxD DVD: Complete Season 1 - 3 (Uncut / Uncensored Version)

    How do you rate this product? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product Tags

    Other people marked this product with these tags:

    Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

CMS tab