Welcome to PlayTech-Asia.com
Get Support live chat, email, support ticket

Shopping Cart

0 item(s) - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.


Hell Girl DVD: Trilogy Version

SKU: 9555488205146

Number of Discs : 4 DVD
Episodes : 1 - 78 End
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review and 3 Points for rating this product.

Availability: In stock

MSRP $39.99

Reward Points You will earn 329 Points for purchasing this product.

Frequently bought together

Price for all selected : $47.98

  1.    This itemHell Girl DVD: Trilogy Version
  2.    Hell Girl: Fourth Twilight DVD Complete Edition
Product Description


    Hell Girl (TV) :  Complete Box Set (DVD)

    Somewhere in the vast sea of the Internet, there's a website that can only be accessed at the stroke of midnight. Known as the Jigoku Tsushin, rumor has it that if you post a grudge there, the Jigoku Shoujo will appear and drag whoever torments you into the inferno. Very little is known about the girl - all we know for sure is that she lives with her equally enigmatic grandmother, that three magical straw dolls accompany and serve her, and that whenever a posting on the Jigoku Tsushin moves her, she becomes the Jigoku Shoujo.

    Hell Girl:

    • 1.From Beyond the Twilight
    • 2.The Possessed Girl
    • 3.The Tarnished Mound
    • 4.Silent Cries
    • 5.The Woman in the Tall Tower
    • 6.Early Afternoon Window
    • 7.Cracked Mask
    • 8.Silent Friendship
    • 9.Sweet Trap
    • 10.Friends
    • 11.Broken Threads
    • 12.Spilled Bits
    • 13.Purgatory Girl
    • 14.Beyond the Dead End
    • 15.Island Woman
    • 16.A Night Among Traveling Entertainers
    • 17.Glass Scenery
    • 18.Bound Girl
    • 19.Bride Doll
    • 20.Hell Girl vs. Hell Boy
    • 21.Kind Neighbor
    • 22.Rain of Remorse
    • 23.The Light of the Hospital Ward
    • 24.Home in the Twilight
    • 25.Hell Girl
    • 26.The Ephemeral

    Jigokushoujo Futakomori :  Complete Box Set (DVD)

    Ai Enma once again returns as the Jigoku Shoujo, who uses Jigoku Tsuushin (Hell Hotline) to allow people to post their grudges on their tormentors, sending them straight to Hell. In exchange, the users of the website will end up in Hell after they die. Meanwhile, a mysterious girl with purple eyes called Kikuri appears and seems to have strange intentions towards Ai and Jigoku Tsuushin's operation.

    Alternative title:

    • Hell Girl Second Cage

    Jigokushoujo Futakomori:

    • 1. The girl in the dark
    • 2. Transient
    • 3. Beloved Kei-chan
    • 4. Secret
    • 5. Rampage in Hell
    • 6. The Place Where the Sun Shines
    • 7. Bonds
    • 8. The Fake Hell Website
    • 9. lder Brother, Younger Sister
    • 10. Anna Sone's Wet Holiday
    • 11. The Distant Adjoining Room
    • 12. The Black Track
    • 13. The Tragedy of V
    • 14. The Quiet Lakeside
    • 15. For This Country
    • 16. A Wicked Woman's Desire
    • 17. Gaze of Silence
    • 18. That Person's Memories
    • 19. Steamy Hell, Travel Lodge
    • 20. The Young Girl's Album
    • 21. Soft Paper Balloon
    • 22. Longing
    • 23 Distrust
    • 24. Chain
    • 25. Wandering
    • 26. Indigo Dye

    Jigokushoujo Mitsuganae (TV): Complete Box Set (DVD)

    After Ai Enma's supposed death after the events of the 2nd season, her three helpers, Ichimoku Ren, Wanyuudou and Hone-Onna live out their lives in relative peace. This is suddenly shattered when Kikuri returns to recruit them. Meanwhile, Ai mysteriously reappears from the dead and uses the body of a young schoolgirl, Yuzuki Mikage, to continue the Jigoku Tsūshin operation. Yuzuki is aware of Ai's presence however, when she can see what Ai sees.

    Alternative title:

    • Hell Girl: Cauldron of Three

    Jigokushoujo Mitsuganae (TV):

    • 1. The Girl Who was Taken
    • 2. Caged Bird
    • 3. The Rotten Fruit
    • 4. Elder Brother
    • 5. Cicada
    • 6. My Teacher
    • 7. Liar
    • 8. Next Door
    • 9. Lost Inari
    • 10. The Goldfish in the Mirror
    • 11. The Blotted Page
    • 12. Mid-Summer Graph
    • 13. The Six-Script Lantern
    • 14. Street Corner of Malice
    • 15. Rabbit and Tortoise
    • 16. Trap of Temptation
    • 17. Inside the Straw
    • 18. Special Radio
    • 19. Snow, Moon, Flowers
    • 20. Hell Doctor vs. Hell Girl
    • 21. The Back Front
    • 22. Flower and Moon
    • 23. Twilight Hill
    • 24. Mayfly
    • 25. Yuzuki
    • 26. Spiritual Locus
Additional Information

    Additional Information

    Alternative Titles:
    • Chica Infernal (Spanish)
    • Jigoku Shoujo (Japanese)
    • La Fille des Enfers ~ Jigoku Shoujo (French)
    • The Girl From Hell
    Genre Drama, Horror
    Theme Mystery, Psychological, Supernatural
    Video No
    No Extra Charges No
Product's Review

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Hell Girl DVD: Trilogy Version

    How do you rate this product? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product Tags

    Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

CMS tab

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

  • The Future Diary DVD: Complete Edition English Dubbed

    The Future Diary DVD: Complete Edition English Dubbed