Welcome to PlayTech-Asia.com
Get Support live chat, email, support ticket

Shopping Cart

0 item(s) - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.


Gurren Lagann DVD Collector Edition English Dubbed

SKU: 1250027414536

Number of Discs : 3 DVD
Episodes : 1 - 27 + 2 movies + Extra 
Dialogue / Language : English Dubbed / Japanese 
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review and 3 Points for rating this product.

Availability: In stock

MSRP $39.99

Reward Points You will earn 359 Points for purchasing this product.

Product Description


    • Episodes 1-27, including the unaired version of episode 6
    • Movie 1: Childhood's End
    • Movie 2: The Lights in the Sky Are Stars
    • the OVA episode 5.5 "My Gurren is Shiny!!

    In their closed-off underground village, Kamina and Simon chafe at the limits imposed by the village elder. Yet all this will change, when Simon stumbles across a fantastic device—just as the village's peace is broken by a violent intrusion.

    Alternative title:

    • Heavenly Breakthrough Crimson Face
    • Heavenly Breakthrough Gurren Lagann
    • Maiking Break-Through Gurren-Lagann
    • Sfondamento dei Cieli Gurren-Lagann (Italian)
    • Tengen Toppa Gurren Lagann (Japanese)
    • Tengen Toppa Gurren-Lagann (Japanese)
    • Гуррен-Лаганн (Russian)
    • 天元突破グレンラガン (Japanese)

    Gurren Lagann DVD Collector Edition English Dubbed Episodes:

    • 1. Bust Through The Heavens With Your Drill 
    • 2. I Said I'm Gonna Pilot That Thing 
    • 3. You Two-Faced Son Of A Bitch 
    • 4. Does Having So Many Faces Make You Great? 
    • 5. I Don't Understand It At All 
    • 6. All Of You Bastards Put Us In Hot Water 
    • 7. You'll Be The One To Do That 
    • 8. Farewell Comrades 
    • 9. Just What Is Exactly Human? 
    • 10. Who Really Was Your Big Brother? 
    • 11. Simon, Please Remove Your Hand 
    • 12. Miss Yoko, I Have Something To Ask You 
    • 13. Everybody, Eat To Your Hearts Content 
    • 14. How Are You, Everyone? 
    • 15. I'll Head Towards Tomorrow 
    • 16. Entire Polysynthesis 
    • 17. You Understand Nothing 
    • 18. I'll Make You Tell The Truth of the World 
    • 19. We Shall Survive By Whatever We Do 
    • 20. Oh, God, How Far Will You Test Us? 
    • 21. You Must Survive 
    • 22. This Is My Last Duty 
    • 23. Let's Go, The Final Battle 
    • 24. We Will Never Forget, This Minute and This Second 
    • 25. I Accept Your Dying Wish 
    • 26. Let's Go, Comrades 
    • 27. All The Lights In The Sky Are Stars
Additional Information

    Additional Information

    Alternative Titles: No
    Genre Action, Comedy, Drama, Sci-Fi
    Theme Mecha / Military
    Video No
    No Extra Charges No
Product's Review

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Gurren Lagann DVD Collector Edition English Dubbed

    How do you rate this product? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product Tags

    Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

CMS tab