Welcome to PlayTech-Asia.com
Get Support live chat, email, support ticket

Shopping Cart

0 item(s) - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.


Gravion 1 + Gravion Zwei : Complete Box Set (DVD)

SKU: 9555488800907

Number of Discs : 2
Episodes : 25-Jan
Running Time : 575 mins
Dialogue / Language : English Dubbed, Japanese (Gravion 1) / Japanese (Gravion Zwei)
Subtitles : English
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review and 3 Points for rating this product.

Availability: Out of stock

MSRP $32.99

Reward Points You will earn 239 Points for purchasing this product.

Product Description


    The year is now 2041 AD. A new enemy called Zeravire suddenly appears in the solar system, destroying all military installations it comes across. However, a wealthy man named Klein Sandman is already aware of this planned invasion and had been secretly preparing his army for battle. His trump card is Gravion, a giant robot that utilizes gravity as its source of energy. Meanwhile a young man named Eiji secretly enters Sandman's base in search for his missing sister. It is there that he meets another young man by the name of Toga... These two must now fight together with four other individuals aboard the super robot, Gravion to fend off the Zeravire threat.

    Alternative title:

    • Choujuushin Gravion (Japanese)
    • Super Heavy God Gravion


    Gravion 1 :

    • 1. The Castle of the Slumbering Giant God
    • 2. Gravitational Vocation
    • 3. The Labyrinth
    • 4. The Princess in the Tower
    • 5. A Girl Who Doesn't Smile
    • 6. Touga's Holiday
    • 7. Drill Girl on the Beach
    • 8. Super Heavy Battlefield
    • 9. Distant Embrace
    • 10. Crack
    • 11. Parting with Myself
    • 12. Because You Are
    • 13. Silver Fangs

    Gravion Zwei:

    • 1. Super Heavy God, Second Coming
    • 2.Elegant Reunion
    • 3. Passionate Fight! Gravi Onsen!!
    • 4. From the Bottom of the Wave
    • 5. The Dream Solitary Isle
    • 6. Lamenting Rosario
    • 7. The Shattered Goddess
    • 8. When Gravity Becomes Weak
    • 9. The Crimson Fang
    • 10. The Sun's Flames
    • 11. Creation Star Machine
    • 12. The Spirital Song of Victory


Additional Information

    Additional Information

    Alternative Titles: No
    Genre N/A
    Theme No
    Video No
    No Extra Charges No
Product's Review

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Gravion 1 + Gravion Zwei : Complete Box Set (DVD)

    How do you rate this product? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product Tags

    Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

CMS tab