Welcome to PlayTech-Asia.com
Get Support live chat, email, support ticket

Shopping Cart

0 item(s) - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.


Gingitsune DVD: Complete Edition

SKU: 9555488208086

Number of Discs: 1 DVD
Episodes: 1-12 End
Dialogue / Language: Japanese
Subtitles: English (On/Off)
Regions Coding: All code, Region Free

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review and 3 Points for rating this product.

Availability: In stock

MSRP $19.99

Reward Points You will earn 149 Points for purchasing this product.

Product Description


    Makoto is the fifteenth generation heiress of a small shrine to the god Inari. Her father is still the shrine's priest, but Inari's divine messenger, Gintarou, has appeared to Makoto, marking her as true successor. Gintarou has the ability to see a short distance into the future and to find lost objects, but is unmotivated and foulmouthed. In spite of this, he becomes friends with Makoto, and together they help those who come to the shrine.
    Alternative title:
    • Gingitsune: Messenger Fox of the Gods
    • Silver Fox

    Gingitsune DVD (TV): Complete Edition Episode Titles:

    • 1. The 15th Successor and Gintaro
    • 2. Learning to Compromise
    • 3. The Place Where the Gods Are
    • 4. Satoru and Haru
    • 5. Season of Warmth
    • 6. How Do I Look?
    • 7. Shrine and Temple
    • 8. Humans Are Strange
    • 9. I`m Sorry
    • 10. It Really Doesn`t Matter
    • 11. Makoto`s Future
    • 12. Summer Cleansing


Additional Information

    Additional Information

    Alternative Titles: No
    Genre Comedy
    Theme Slice of Life, Supernatural
    Video No
    No Extra Charges No
Product's Review

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Gingitsune DVD: Complete Edition

    How do you rate this product? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product Tags

    Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

CMS tab