Welcome to PlayTech-Asia.com
Get Support live chat, email, support ticket

Shopping Cart

0 item(s) - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.


Fuuka DVD: Complete Edition

SKU: 9555329252223

Number of Discs : 1 DVD
Episodes : 1 - 12 End  
Dialogue / Language : Japanese 
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review and 3 Points for rating this product.

Availability: In stock

MSRP $19.99

Reward Points You will earn 149 Points for purchasing this product.

Frequently bought together

Price for all selected : $47.98

  1.    This itemFuuka DVD: Complete Edition
  2.    Nodame Cantabile DVD: Complete Edition
Product Description


    Yuu Haruna is the new boy in town and finds himself drawn to Fuuka. He discovers that they both have love for the same band and Yuu, who isn't too bad on bass, compliments Fuuka's raw singing voice. They decide to form a band together. Yuu wants to confess his growing feelings for Fuuka but his childhood friend and idol Koyuki still harbors feelings for Yuu.

    Episode titles:

    • 1. Fuuka! 
    • 2. Take Flight! 
    • 3. Triangle! 
    • 4. Live! 
    • 5. One of Us! 
    • 6. Koyuki Hinashi 
    • 7. Blown Up! 
    • 8. Top! 
    • 9. Date! 
    • 10. Fate 
    • 11. Band 
    • 12. Fair wind

Additional Information

    Additional Information

    Alternative Titles:

    風夏 (Japanese)

    Genre Drama, Romance
    Theme No
    Video No
    No Extra Charges No
Product's Review

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Fuuka DVD: Complete Edition

    How do you rate this product? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product Tags

    Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

CMS tab