Welcome to PlayTech-Asia.com
Get Support live chat, email, support ticket

Shopping Cart

0 item(s) - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.


Fullmetal Alchemist DVD: Complete Edition

SKU: 9555488200912

Number of Discs : 4
Episodes : 51
Running Time : 1224 mins
Dialogue / Language : Japanese / Cantonese
Subtitles : English
Director : Seiji Mizushima
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review and 3 Points for rating this product.

Availability: In stock

MSRP $39.99

Reward Points You will earn 359 Points for purchasing this product.

Frequently bought together

Price for all selected : $85.98

  1.    This itemFullmetal Alchemist DVD: Complete Edition
  2.    Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood DVD: Complete Edition English Dubbed
Product Description


    After losing their mother, Alphonse and Edward Elric attempt to bring her back using the forbidden science of human alchemy. However, alchemy operates on the theory of equivalent trade, and breaking the human alchemy taboo carries a heavy price. Ed loses his leg, and Al loses his body. Ed is able to seal Al's soul inside of a huge suit of armor, at the cost of his arm. Years later, Ed (now with two mechanical limbs) and Al (still trapped in the armor) leave their childhood home, each brother concerned with the other's happiness. Ed, who has a natural talent and skill for alchemy, becomes nationally certified and is soon known everywhere as the "Fullmetal Alchemist." Their true objective is to search for any information on the fabled Philosopher's Stone, hoping it will allow them to regain their old bodies. All of their hopes rest with this mythical stone, which may not even exist at all. However, the brothers soon learn that they are not the only ones after the powerful stone.

    Fullmetal Alchemist:

    • 1.To Challenge the Sun
    • 2.Body of the Sanctioned
    • 3.Mother
    • 4.A Forger's Love
    • 5.Mechanical Arm
    • 6.The Alchemy Exam
    • 7.Night of the Chimera's Cry
    • 8.The Philosopher's Stone
    • 9.Be Thou for the People
    • 10.The Phantom Thief
    • 11.The Other Brothers Elric, Pt. 1
    • 12.The Other Brothers Elric, Pt. 2
    • 13.Flame Vs. Fullmetal
    • 14.Destruction's Right Hand
    • 15.The Ishbal Massacre
    • 16.That Which Is Lost
    • 17.House of the Waiting Family
    • 18.Marcoh's Notes
    • 19.The Truth Behind Truths
    • 20.Soul of the Guardian
    • 21.The Red Glow
    • 22.Created Human
    • 23.Fullmetal Heart
    • 24.Bonding Memories
    • 25.Words of Farewell
    • 26.Her Reason
    • 27.Teacher
    • 28.All is One, One is All
    • 29.The Untainted Child
    • 30.Assault on South Headquarters
    • 31.Sin
    • 32.Dante of the Deep Forest
    • 33.Al, Captured
    • 34.Theory of Avarice
    • 35.Reunion of the Fallen
    • 36.The Sinner Within
    • 37.Flame Alchemist, The Bachelor Lieutenant, and the Mystery of Warehouse 13
    • 38.With the River's Flow
    • 39.Secret of Ishbal
    • 40.The Scar
    • 41.Holy Mother
    • 42.His Name is Unknown
    • 43.The Stray Dog
    • 44.Hohenheim of Light
    • 45.A Rotted Heart
    • 46.Human Transmutation
    • 47.Sealing the Homunculus
    • 48.Goodbye
    • 49.The Other Side of the Gate
    • 50.Death
    • 51.Laws and Promises
Additional Information

    Additional Information

    Alternative Titles: No
    Genre Drama, Fantasy
    Theme Adventure, Mecha / Military
    Video No
    No Extra Charges No
Product's Review

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Fullmetal Alchemist DVD: Complete Edition

    How do you rate this product? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product Tags

    Other people marked this product with these tags:

    Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

CMS tab

You may also be interested in the following product(s)