Promo 1Promo 2
US Shipping Charge

Full Metal Panic! The Second Raid DVD: Complete Edition

$18.99 Earn 190 Reward Points
In stock

Number of Discs : 2
Episodes : 13
Running Time : 312 mins
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : Chinese / English (On/Off)
Screen Format : (16:9)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+

This series is set about two months after the events ocurred in the Tuatha de Danaan at the end of the original series. Mithril becomes aware of a secret organization that has technology able to counter the ECS (Electronic Cloaking System) mode. This organization, known as Amalgam, also has "Black Technology", obtained from "Whispered" like Kaname Chidori, and like the other intelligency agencies, they intend to obtain more. However, when Sousuke's mission to protect Chidori is terminated by Mithril, all seems to be in place for Amalgam's plans... Like many of its fans know, it is based of the FMP novel "The End of Day by Day."

Episode titles:

  • 1. End of Day by Day
  • 2. What Lies beneath the Water's Surface
  • 3. The Labyrinth and the Dragon
  • 4. Daylight
  • 5. Lovely Sicily
  • 6. Edge Of Heaven
  • 7. Left Behind
  • 8. Jungle Groove
  • 9. Her Problem
  • 10. Two in Hong Kong
  • 11. His Problem
  • 12. The Burning Hong Kong
  • 13. Continuing Day by Day


Genre Action, Drama
Theme Mecha / Military, School