Welcome to PlayTech-Asia.com
Get Support live chat, email, support ticket

Shopping Cart

0 item(s) - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.


Flying Witch DVD: Complete Series

SKU: 9555488209939

Number of Discs : 1 DVD
Episodes : 1 - 12 End 
Dialogue / Language : Japanese 
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review and 3 Points for rating this product.

Availability: In stock

MSRP $19.99

Reward Points You will earn 149 Points for purchasing this product.

Frequently bought together

Price for all selected : $48.98

  1.    This itemFlying Witch DVD: Complete Series
  2.    Natsume's Book of Friends DVD Complete Season 1 - 6
Product Description


    Aomori, Japan. In a land blessed by nature's bountiful beauty, bizarre things begin to take place. Makoto Kowata, 15 years old, is a professional witch. She left Yokohama with Chito, her black cat, to live in the house of her relatives in Aomori. This is where she begins to train as a witch. Even though Makoto's powers are still limited to just flying through the sky, she and her second cousins Kei and Chinatsu surely make the most out of each and every day.

    Episode titles:

    • 1.Miracle in Six Years
    • 2.A Visitor for the Witch
    • 3.Lessons in Farming and Magic
    • 4.A Fortune Teller Veiled in Cherry Blossoms
    • 5.How to Use Your Familiar
    • 6.Trick or Treat
    • 7.Cafe Concrucio
    • 8.The Sound of a Regular
    • 9.The Day After Tomorrow is Today
    • 10.Bad With Cooking and Bad With Bees
    • 11.A Whale in the Sky
    • 12.A Witch's Robe and Different Ways to Spend the Day
Additional Information

    Additional Information

    Alternative Titles: ふらいんぐうぃっち (Japanese)
    Genre N/A
    Theme N/A
    Video No
    No Extra Charges No
Product's Review

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Flying Witch DVD: Complete Series

    How do you rate this product? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product Tags

    Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

CMS tab