Welcome to PlayTech-Asia.com
Get Support live chat, email, support ticket

Shopping Cart

0 item(s) - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.


Dream Eater Merry DVD: Complete Edition

SKU: 9555488204170

Number of Discs : 1 DVD
Episodes : 1-13 End
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review and 3 Points for rating this product.

Availability: Out of stock

MSRP $39.99

Reward Points You will earn 149 Points for purchasing this product.

Product Description


    Ten years ago Fujiwara noticed he had a power to see multicolored auras surrounding the person's body. Ever since then he's been having a weird dream about a war with cats. Then one day a mysterious girl falls on top of him...


    Dream Eater Merry (TV) Limited Edition: Complete Box Set (DVD) Episode titles:
    • 1. Dream Reality
    • 2. Dreams And Hopes
    • 3. From the Other Side of a Dream
    • 4. Dream Eater Merry
    • 5. Astray in a Dream
    • 6. Dream Encounter
    • 7. Dreams and Swimsuits and the Colour of the Sea
    • 8. Dream Corridor
    • 9. Disturbed Dreams
    • 10. Not Awakening from a Dream
    • 11. Guardian of Dreams
    • 12. Nightmare
    • 13. Dream Again
Additional Information

    Additional Information

    Alternative Titles:
    Yumekui Merry (Japanese)
    Genre Action, Comedy
    Theme No
    Video No
    No Extra Charges No
Product's Review

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Dream Eater Merry DVD: Complete Edition

    How do you rate this product? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product Tags

    Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

CMS tab