Welcome to PlayTech-Asia.com
Get Support live chat, email, support ticket

Shopping Cart

0 item(s) - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.


Corpse Princess (TV): Complete Box Set (DVD) English Dubbed

SKU: 9555488203234

Number of Discs : 2
Episodes : 1-26 End
Dialogue / Language : English Dubbed / Japanese
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Director : Masahiko Murata
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review and 3 Points for rating this product.

Availability: In stock

MSRP $38.99

Reward Points You will earn 389 Points for purchasing this product.

Product Description


    The title "Corpse Princess" belongs to Makina Hoshimura, an undead girl who seeks to hunt down 108 corpses in order to go to heaven. A direct continuation of Shikabane Hime Aka, taking place six months after Tagami Keisei's death at the hands of the Shichisei (Seven Stars), a group of elite Shikabane who act on more than just regrets. As per Keisei's dying wish, Kagami Ouri formed a temporary contract with Makina to save her from degenerating into a Shikabane. Since then, Ouri's been training to become a proper monk so that he can remain contracted to Makina and help her fight against the Shichisei -- the ones who originally killed Makina, the entire Hoshimura family, and now Keisei. However, the traitorous monk Shishidou Akasha has sided with the Shichisei in an attempt to destroy all Shikabane Hime and the entire monk organization that uses them -- Kougon Sect.


    Corpse Princess (TV): Complete Box Set (DVD) English Dubbed Episode Titles:

    • 1. Death Dances
    • 2. Continuation of the Game
    • 3. Voice of the Night
    • 4. A Tragic Hymn
    • 5. The Monk Who Went Against His Faith
    • 6. The End of the Rampage
    • 7. False Soul of Language
    • 8. Tranquility
    • 9. Giving That Chest A Heartbeat
    • 10. Fallen Star
    • 11. One Night
    • 12. Dawn
    • 13. After A Contract Monk's Funeral
    • 14. The Path of Light
    • 15. My Enemy
    • 16. Beloved Deformed
    • 17. Itsuki's True Form
    • 18. Character and Regret
    • 19. The Monster called Happiness
    • 20. An ordinary Wish
    • 21. Because My Mother is not stained
    • 22. The Worth of the Living
    • 23. To the Edge of Hell
    • 24. The Lie of 108
    • 25. The End of the Corpse
    • 26. Even So, As a Human
Additional Information

    Additional Information

    Alternative Titles:

    Alternative title:

    • Shikabane Hime
    • Martwa księżniczka (Polish)
    Genre N/A
    Theme N/A
    Video No
    No Extra Charges No
Product's Review

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Corpse Princess (TV): Complete Box Set (DVD) English Dubbed

    How do you rate this product? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product Tags

    Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

CMS tab