Welcome to PlayTech-Asia.com
Get Support live chat, email, support ticket

Shopping Cart

0 item(s) - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.


Chu-Bra!! DVD: Complete Edition

SKU: 9555488202824

Number of Discs: 1
Episodes: 1-12 End
Running Time: ~300 min
Dialogue / Language: Japanese
Subtitles: English (On/Off)
Regions Coding: All code, Region Free

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review and 3 Points for rating this product.

Availability: In stock

MSRP $23.99

Reward Points You will earn 139 Points for purchasing this product.

Frequently bought together

Price for all selected : $30.98

  1.    This itemChu-Bra!! DVD: Complete Edition
  2.    OniAi DVD: Complete Edition Uncut / Uncensored Version
Product Description


    Nayu shocks her schoolmates on the first day of middle school by wearing black lace panties. She aims to ''spread the word on the merits of underwear'', and help other girls concerned with their development - by opening a underwear club.

    Chu-Bra!! (TV) Special Edition: Complete Box Set Episodes:

    • 1. The Girl With Adult Panties
    • 2. Doing Something About These Bulging Bosoms
    • 3. On a Windy Day
    • 4. Each Has Her Own Shapes
    • 5. Between Being an Adult and a Kid
    • 6. Radical Puberty
    • 7. Swaying Hearts of Men
    • 8. Overnight Lodging in Undergarments!
    • 9. Seventh Grade Summer Vacation
    • 10. Have Pride With Those Chests
    • 11. An Afternoon With Her
    • 12. Before Meeting You...
Additional Information

    Additional Information

    Alternative Titles: No
    Genre Comedy
    Theme Ecchi, School
    Video No
    No Extra Charges No
Product's Review

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Chu-Bra!! DVD: Complete Edition

    How do you rate this product? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product Tags

    Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

CMS tab

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

  • OniAi DVD: Complete Edition Uncut / Uncensored Version

    OniAi DVD: Complete Edition Uncut / Uncensored Version