Welcome to PlayTech-Asia.com
Get Support live chat, email, support ticket

Shopping Cart

0 item(s) - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.


Chivalry of a Failed Knight DVD: Complete Edition

SKU: 9555329248882

Number of Discs : 1 DVD
Episodes : 1 - 12 End 
Dialogue / Language : Japanese 
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review and 3 Points for rating this product.

Availability: In stock

MSRP $19.99

Reward Points You will earn 139 Points for purchasing this product.

Product Description


    Magic Knights are modern magic-users who fight with weapons converted from their souls. Ikki Kurogane goes to a school for these Magic Knights, but he is the "Failed Knight" or "Worst One" who is failing because he has no magical skills. However, one day, he is challenged to a duel by Stella, a foreign princess and the "Number One" student. In this duel, "the loser must be obedient for life."

    Episode titles:

    • 1.The Worst One I
    • 2.The Worst One II
    • 3.The Worst One III
    • 4.The Worst One IV
    • 5.The Experience of the Princess
    • 6.Sword Eater I
    • 7.Sword Eater II
    • 8.Sword Eater III
    • 9.Princess' Vacation
    • 10.Witch of the Deep Ocean vs Raikiri
    • 11.Another One: Uncrowned Sword King I
    • 12.Another One: Uncrowned Sword King II
Additional Information

    Additional Information

    Alternative Titles:
    A Tale of Worst One
    Rakudai Kishi no Cavalry (Japanese)
    落第騎士の英雄譚(キャバルリィ) (Japanese)
    Genre N/A
    Theme N/A
    Video No
    No Extra Charges No
Product's Review

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Chivalry of a Failed Knight DVD: Complete Edition

    How do you rate this product? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product Tags

    Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

CMS tab