Welcome to PlayTech-Asia.com
Get Support live chat, email, support ticket

Shopping Cart

0 item(s) - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.


Chaika - The Coffin Princess Avenging Battle DVD: Complete Box Set

SKU: 9555303507233

Number of Discs : 1 DVD
Episodes : 1 - 10 End 
Dialogue / Language : Japanese 
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review and 3 Points for rating this product.

Availability: In stock

MSRP $29.99

Reward Points You will earn 239 Points for purchasing this product.

Frequently bought together

Price for all selected : $39.98

  1.    This itemChaika - The Coffin Princess Avenging Battle DVD: Complete Box Set
  2.    Chaika - The Coffin Princess DVD: Complete Edition
Product Description


    The search for the remains of Emperor Gaz continuous. Chaika still in search of really knowing who he really is and what is its purpose. Similarly, the Red Chaika continues the search for the rest. The Gillette corporation continues in the mission to catch Chaika. In their adventure, they give a revealing account kept secret that the Emperor, which, Chaika, Fredrika, Toru and Akari decide to discover the secret.

    Episode Titles:

    • 1. The Princess Who Gathers the Remains
    • 2. A Wizard's Pride
    • 3. The Harbor of Phantom Dreams Recollected
    • 4. The Writhing Island
    • 5. The Emperor's Fortune
    • 6. The Castle of Madness
    • 7. Black Agenda
    • 8. The Bells of Contention
    • 9. The Throne That Invites War
    • 10. The Girl Who Carries the Gundo

Additional Information

    Additional Information

    Alternative Titles: No
    Genre N/A
    Theme N/A
    No Extra Charges No
Product's Review

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Chaika - The Coffin Princess Avenging Battle DVD: Complete Box Set

    How do you rate this product? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product Tags

    Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

CMS tab