Promo 1Promo 2
US Shipping Charge

Boys Be...: Complete Box Set (DVD)

$45.99 Earn 460 Reward Points
Out of stock

Number of Discs : 4
Episodes : 1-13 End
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : English
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+

<font face="Verdana" size="2"><span>Six High School students are about to embark on journey about love and life. Kyoichi and Chiharu have been childhood friends and suddenly their relationship is becoming more serious. Makoto believes that his computer can help acquire love. Yoshihiko is a talented baseball player, who is very unsure about himself. Chiharu&#39;s friends Yumi and Aki are looking for a solution to their loneliness. The coming events are will teach them serious life lesson.</span></font></p>