Welcome to PlayTech-Asia.com
Get Support live chat, email, support ticket

Shopping Cart

0 item(s) - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.


Bleach: Complete Box Set 4 (DVD)

SKU: 9555329225593

Number of Discs : 5
Episodes : 36
Running Time : 864 mins
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : English
Director : Noriyuki Abe
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review and 3 Points for rating this product.

Availability: In stock

MSRP $58.99

Reward Points You will earn 459 Points for purchasing this product.

Product Description


    Kurosaki Ichigo is not a regular 15 year old, because he has always had the ability to see spirits and ghosts. One day, a female Shinigami (God of Death) named Kuchiki Rukia appears before him, hunting for an evil spirit. But during the confrontation, the Shinigami's powers are transfered to Ichigo. Thus begins the adventures of Ichigo and Rukia and their mission to herd Hollows (fallen spirits).

    Bleach: Box Set 4 Episodes:

    • 129. The Swooping Descent of the Dark Emissary! The Propagation of Malice
    • 130. The Invisible Enemy! Hitsugaya's Merciless Decision
    • 131. Rangiku's Tears, the Sorrowful Parting of Brother and Sister
    • 132. Hitsugaya, Karin and Soccer Ball
    • 133. Ikkaku's Hot-Blooded Kendo Tale
    • 134. The Beautiful Patissier, Yumichika!
    • 135. Kon is Deceived! Rangiku on the Lookout..
    • 136. Civil War in Hueco Mondo! Ulquiorra's death
    • 137. The Malicious Battle, Aizen's Trap
    • 138. Hueco Mondo moves again! Hitsugaya vs. Yammy
    • 139. Ichigo vs. Grimmjow, the 11-second battle
    • 140. Ulquiorra's Scheme, the Moment when the Sun Sets
    • 141. Goodbye..., Kurosaki
    • 142. Strict Order! The Forbidden Rescue of Inoue Orihime
    • 143. Grimmjow's Revival
    • 144. Ishida・Sado, the quickening of a new power
    • 145. The Espada Gathers! Aizen's royal assembly
    • 146. The Name is Nel! The appearance of the strange arrancar
    • 147. The Forest of Menos! The Search for the Missing Rukia
    • 148. Ashido, the Shinigami who came from the Past
    • 149. Through the Crumbling Forest, a Million Menos
    • 150. Oath! Back Here Alive Again
    • 151. The Raging Storm! Encounter with the Dancing Arrancar
    • 152. Ichigo Strikes Back! This is my Bankai
    • 153. The Devilish Research! Szayel Aporro's Plan
    • 154. Rukia and Kaien, the Sorrowful Reunion
    • 155. Rukia Retaliates! Release the Desperate Kidou
    • 156. Ishida & Pesshe, the United Attack of Friendship?
    • 157. Ishida's Trump Card, Seele Schneider
    • 158. Right Arm of the Giant, Left Arm of the Devil
    • 159. Sado Yasutora dies! Orihime's Tears
    • 160. Testament, Your Heart is Right Here...
    • 161. The Cruel Arrancar, Ulquiorra's Provocation
    • 162. Syazel Aporro Laughs, the Net Trapping Renji is Complete
    • 163. Shinigami and Quincy, the Battle with Madness
Additional Information

    Additional Information

    Alternative Titles: No
    Genre Action, Drama
    Theme Superpower, Supernatural
    Video No
    No Extra Charges No
Product's Review

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Bleach: Complete Box Set 4 (DVD)

    How do you rate this product? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product Tags

    Other people marked this product with these tags:

    Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

CMS tab