Welcome to PlayTech-Asia.com
Get Support live chat, email, support ticket

Shopping Cart

0 item(s) - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.


Berserk DVD (2016 + 2017)

SKU: 9555329253428

Number of Discs : 2 DVD
Episodes : 1 - 24 End 
Dialogue / Language : Japanese 
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review and 3 Points for rating this product.

Availability: In stock

MSRP $29.99

Reward Points You will earn 199 Points for purchasing this product.

Frequently bought together

Price for all selected : $33.98

  1.    This itemBerserk DVD (2016 + 2017)
  2.    Chivalry of a Failed Knight DVD: Complete Edition
Product Description


    Berserk 2016

    Guts, "The Black Swordsman", is pursued by demons who are attracted to him, due to a demonic brand on his neck. His goal is to free himself, and his lover Casca, of this inescapable curse. His other life's goal is gain vengeance on his former best friend Griffith, who doomed him and his former Band of Mercenaries, to obtain demonic powers of his own. Gut's giant "Dragon Slayer" sword, the Elf Puck and a growing band of misfit companion aid him in his quest for vengeance.

    Episode titles:

    • 1. The Dragonslayer
    • 2. The Holy Iron Chain Knights
    • 3. Night of Miracles
    • 4. Epiphany
    • 5. Tower of Conviction
    • 6. A Nighttime Feast: Burning at the Stake
    • 7. The Black Witch
    • 8. Reunion in the Den of Evil
    • 9. Blood Flow of the Dead
    • 10. Hell's Angels
    • 11. Shadows of Ideas
    • 12. Those Who Cling, Those Who Struggle

    Berserk 2017

    Spurred by the flame raging in his heart, the Black Swordsman Guts continues his seemingly endless quest for revenge. Standing in his path are heinous outlaws, delusional evil spirits, and a devout child of god. Even as it chips away at his life, Guts continues to fight his enemies, who wield repulsive and inhumane power, with nary but his body and sword—his strength as a human.

    Episode titles:

    • 1. The Rent World
    • 2. Winter Journey
    • 3. Banner of the Flying Sword
    • 4. Forest of Demonic Beasts
    • 5. Spirit Realm
    • 6. Fight for Survival Against the Demonic Legion
    • 7. The Arcana of Invocation
    • 8. The Corruption of Qliphoth
    • 9. The Berserker Armor
    • 10. A Journey Begins in Flames
    • 11. Proclaimed Omens
    • 12. City of Humans

Additional Information

    Additional Information

    Alternative Titles:
    ベルセルク (Japanese)
    베르세르크 (Korean)
    Genre Action, Fantasy
    Theme Historical
    Video No
    No Extra Charges No
Product's Review

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Berserk DVD (2016 + 2017)

    How do you rate this product? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product Tags

    Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

CMS tab