Welcome to PlayTech-Asia.com
Get Support live chat, email, support ticket

Shopping Cart

0 item(s) - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.


AKB0048 DVD (TV): Complete Season 1 + Season 2

SKU: 9528200063188

Number of Discs: 2 DVD
Episodes: 1-26 End
Dialogue / Language: Japanese
Subtitles: English (On/Off)
Director: Shoji Kawamori
Regions Coding: All code, Region Free

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review and 3 Points for rating this product.

Availability: In stock

MSRP $29.99

Reward Points You will earn 259 Points for purchasing this product.

Product Description


    At the start of the 21st century, an interplanetary war broke out. Earth's ecosystem was damaged, and humanity was forced to flee the planet. In this new society, things that "disturb the heart" like music and art are forbidden. 48 years later, a legendary idol group is resurrected as AKB0048. Labeled as terrorists, they must take up arms to defend their careers and their fans.

    AKB0048 DVD (TV): Complete Season 1 + Season 2 Episode Titles:

    • 1. Uneraseable Dream
    • 2. The Chosen Lights
    • 3. Stardust Selection
    • 4. I Won't Betray Their Effort
    • 5. Their Day Off
    • 6. The First Handshake
    • 7. Kirara of Succession
    • 8. To Whom Does That Name Belong?
    • 9. Emotion Relation
    • 10. Miracle of the Waves
    • 11. Return to Lancastar
    • 12. The Idol Who Sings of Love
    • 13. For Their Smiles

    AKB0048 next stage (TV):

    In the year since the 77th generation understudies joined AKB0048, the Deep Galactic Trade Organization [DGTO] and DES have stepped up their attacks on entertainment. In response, AKB0048 brings back the general elections and the center nova position. The understudies are now thrusted into a new competition directly against the successors. But as AKB0048 brings back policies not seen since Acchan's disappearance, a new more powerful enemy is quietly moving behind the scenes.


    • 1. The Young Girls' Trial
    • 2. A Shocking New Initiative!?
    • 3. The Idols' Dark Before Dawn
    • 4. The New General Elections
    • 5. The Forbidden Star
    • 6. Inheritor of the Name
    • 7. Mimori Revolution
    • 8. Battle For Akibastar
    • 9. Blue Betrayal
    • 10. Screaming Paradise
    • 11. Beyond The Door
    • 12. The Path to the Theater
    • 13. NO NAME
Additional Information

    Additional Information

    Alternative Titles: No
    Genre Comedy, Drama
    Theme Slice of Life
    Video No
    No Extra Charges No
Product's Review

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: AKB0048 DVD (TV): Complete Season 1 + Season 2

    How do you rate this product? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product Tags

    Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

CMS tab