Welcome to PlayTech-Asia.com
Get Support live chat, email, support ticket

Shopping Cart

0 item(s) - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.


Ai Tenchi Muyo! DVD Complete Edition

SKU: 9555329246376

Number of Discs : 2 DVD
Episodes : 1 - 50 End 
Dialogue / Language : Japanese 
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review and 3 Points for rating this product.

Availability: Out of stock

MSRP $39.99

Reward Points You will earn 289 Points for purchasing this product.

Product Description


    In order to save the world from the side effects of Washu's latest experiments, Tenchi Masaki goes undercover as a teacher. He is immediately swept up in a conflict between the student council and the science club, who each have a member that is key to Tenchi's mission.

    Episode titles:

    • 1.Tenchi's Arrival
    • 2.School Tour
    • 3.Tenchi's Journey begins
    • 4.Underground unrest
    • 5.Looking Back (recap episode)
    • 6.Seeking Life in Death
    • 7.Survived the first day
    • 8.Tenchi Encounter
    • 9.Festival Preparation
    • 10.Looking Back (recap episode)
    • 11.Dungeon Conquer
    • 12.Friend and Foe Stuck In the Same Boat
    • 13.Cutting the Gordian Knot
    • 14.Delicious Trouble
    • 15.Looking Back (recap episode)
    • 16.Tenchi Arrives
    • 17.Festival Opening
    • 18.Tenchi's Kiss
    • 19.Tenchi's Transformation
    • 20.Looking Back (recap episode)
    • 21.Beautiful Feast
    • 22.Storm Before Interlude
    • 23.Opening Declaration
    • 24.Obstacle Course
    • 25.furikaeri (5)
    • 26.The Great Mock Calvalry Battle
    • 27.Lovely Sumo Butts
    • 28.Super Playoffs
    • 29.Dorm Supervisor Inauguration
    • 30.Looking Back Part 6
    • 31.Hazy Shadows
    • 32.No Need for a Midnight Snack
    • 33.Tenchi in Action!
    • 34.Meeting on the Roof
    • 35.Looking Back Part 7
    • 36.Backyard Dorm Barbeque
    • 37.Where Tenchi's Mission Began
    • 38.Tenchi's Abduction
    • 39.Abnormal Traces
    • 40.Looking Back Part 8
    • 41.Fierce Fight in the Ruins
    • 42.Make a Choice
    • 43.Bringing about the Storm
    • 44.Declaration of War
    • 45.Looking Back Part 9
    • 46.A Case of Corruption
    • 47.Investigation of Seized Assets
    • 48.Scandal Coverage
    • 49.Showdown at the Summit
    • 50.Looking Back Part 10
Additional Information

    Additional Information

    Alternative Titles: No
    Genre N/A
    Theme N/A
    Video No
    No Extra Charges No
Product's Review

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Ai Tenchi Muyo! DVD Complete Edition

    How do you rate this product? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product Tags

    Other people marked this product with these tags:

    Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

CMS tab