Welcome to PlayTech-Asia.com
Get Support live chat, email, support ticket

Shopping Cart

0 item(s) - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.


After War Gundam X DVD: Complete Edition

SKU: 9555488200431

Number of Discs : 3
Episodes : 1-39 End
Running Time : 1170 mins
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : English
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review and 3 Points for rating this product.

Availability: In stock

MSRP $35.99

Reward Points You will earn 289 Points for purchasing this product.

Product Description


    When one space colony declared its independence from United Nations Earth, the devastating 7th Space War, an all-out war between Earth and space, resulted. The UNE responded to the Space Revolutionary Army with mobile suits, called Gundams. However, the SRA forces played their trump card and dropped hundreds of space colonies onto the Earth, plunging the planet into a seven-year-long nuclear winter. The UNE collapsed, but the SRA was unable to invade the Earth in the aftermath of the colony drop. Fifteen years have passed. The year is now After War 0015, and a New UNE has sprung up on Earth to restore order. In space, the colonial leaders have been rebuilding their own forces as well. By chance, fifteen-year-old Garrod Ran has discovered an old UNE mobile suit, the Gundam X, and now he uses it to help out the Vulture ship Freeden in its struggle to keep the powers that be from repeating the mistakes of the past.

    After War Gundam Complete Tv Series:

    • 1. Has the Moon Come Up?
    • 2. Power for You...
    • 3. My Favorite Mount is Ferocious
    • 4. The Operation is Time Critical!
    • 5. You Pull the Trigger
    • 6. This is Unpleasant...
    • 7. Gundam, I'm Selling You!
    • 8. That Boy, I Won't Forgive Him!
    • 9. Like Rain on the Street
    • 10. I'm a Newtype
    • 11. Without Thinking at All, Just Run!
    • 12. This is My Best Work
    • 13. Shoot Me, I'm A Fool
    • 14. Can You Hear My Voice?
    • 15. I Wonder if There's a Heaven
    • 16. Because I'm Human too
    • 17. Determine That for Yourself
    • 18. The Sea of Lorelei
    • 19. It Feels Like I'm Dreaming
    • 20. So...We Meet Again
    • 21. Like My Dead Wife Used to Say
    • 22. The Ghost of 15 Years Ago
    • 23. My Dream is Real
    • 24. Double X, Activate!
    • 25. You're Our Star of Hope
    • 26. Don't Say Anything
    • 27. It's Time for Farewells
    • 28. Must I Shoot?!
    • 29. Look at Me
    • 30. It Feels Like I'll Never See You Again
    • 31. Fly, Garrod!
    • 32. That's the G-Falcon!
    • 33. How Do You Know Me?!
    • 34. The Moon Has Appeared!
    • 35. The Light of Hope Will Not Go Out
    • 36. It's the War We Wanted
    • 37. Frieden Takes Off
    • 38. I am D.O.M.E., I Was Once Called Me a Newtype
    • 39. The Moon Will Always Be There


Additional Information

    Additional Information

    Alternative Titles:
    • Gundam X
    • Kidou Shin Seiki Gundam X (Japanese)
    • Mobile New Century Gundam X
    Genre Action, Sci-Fi
    Theme Adventure, Mecha / Military
    Video No
    No Extra Charges No
Product's Review

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: After War Gundam X DVD: Complete Edition

    How do you rate this product? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product Tags

    Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

CMS tab

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

  • Mobile Suit Gundam: The Origin I - Blue-Eyed Casval DVD (OAV)

    Mobile Suit Gundam: The Origin I - Blue-Eyed Casval DVD (OAV)

  • Mobile Suit Gundam: The Origin II - Artesia's Sorrow DVD (OAV)

    Mobile Suit Gundam: The Origin II - Artesia's Sorrow DVD (OAV)

  • Mobile Suit Gundam Thunderbolt: December Sky (movie) DVD English Dubbed

    Mobile Suit Gundam Thunderbolt: December Sky (movie) DVD English Dubbed