Welcome to PlayTech-Asia.com
Get Support live chat, email, support ticket

Shopping Cart

0 item(s) - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.


Acchi Kocchi DVD (TV): Complete Box Set

SKU: 9528200195575

Number of Discs : 1 DVD
Episodes : 1-12 End
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Director : Fumitoshi Oizaki
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review and 3 Points for rating this product.

Availability: Out of stock

MSRP $29.99

Reward Points You will earn 149 Points for purchasing this product.

Product Description



    The serious-minded Tsumiki and the pure-hearted Io feel they never want to be parted, and yet they haven't fallen in love yet. More than friends but not lovers, they develop an awkward quasi-romance.

    Alternative title:
    • Place to Place

    Acchi Kocchi DVD (TV): Complete Box Set Episode Titles:

    • 1. Here ⇔ There
    • 2. Delicious Cakes ⇔ Valentine Lipstick
    • 3. The Relentless Snowball Fight and Cooking Class (Burn)
    • 4. I Want to Catch ⇔ Donna Donna of Love
    • 5. Attack! ⇔ and Nyanber Nyan!
    • 6. Pool and Shirt and ⇔ Homework
    • 7. It's the Mountains! It's a River! ⇔ Barbecue!
    • 8. Summer Homework ⇔ Summer Festival
    • 9. Dress Me Up! ⇔ The School Festival of Love and Romance
    • 10. Bear Encounter ⇔ Lovelymas
    • 11. I Look Forward to You in the New Year ⇔ Rice Cake Game
    • 12. Sweet Gem ⇔ Chocolate Vale tudo
Additional Information

    Additional Information

    Alternative Titles: No
    Genre N/A
    Theme N/A
    Video No
    No Extra Charges No
Product's Review

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Acchi Kocchi DVD (TV): Complete Box Set

    How do you rate this product? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product Tags

    Other people marked this product with these tags:

    Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

CMS tab