Welcome to PlayTech-Asia.com
Get Support live chat, email, support ticket

Shopping Cart

0 item(s) - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.


11eyes DVD: Complete Edition

SKU: 9555329233604

Number of Discs : 1
Episodes : 12
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : English
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review and 3 Points for rating this product.

Availability: In stock

MSRP $23.99

Reward Points You will earn 129 Points for purchasing this product.

Product Description


    Satsuki Kakeru lost his sister by suicide and has been living a dull life ever since then. One day, he is transported into a bizarre world "Red Night" along with his friend Minase Yuka. In order to survive and escape from Red Night, he fights against Dark Spirits (Ralva) and Black Nights.

    Episode titles:

    • 1. Crimson Night ~pirose'jszaka
    • 2. The Crystal Maiden ~egy lány -ban kristály
    • 3. Lonely Pride ~egyedülálló büszkeség
    • 4. Smiling Behind a Facade ~a doboz mögött maszk
    • 5. For My Friends and For Tomorrow ~barátoknak, holnapra
    • 6. Confused Heart 〜szíbtép fájdalom
    • 7. Twisted Awakening ~kanyargós ébredés
    • 8. Witching Hour ~félhomály öv
    • 9. Broken Bonds ~törött kötés
    • 10. The Witch Awakens ~bukott angyal
    • 11. The Choice Called Ruin ~válogatott-hoz kialvás
    • 12. Dawning of the Dark Night ~a sötét hajnal


Additional Information

    Additional Information

    Alternative Titles: No
    Genre Fantasy, Horror
    Theme Harem
    Video No
    No Extra Charges No
Product's Review
    1. great anime Review by Jarrica Phillips

      This anime is great, I can watch it over and over again! (Posted on 11/17/2014)

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: 11eyes DVD: Complete Edition

    How do you rate this product? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product Tags

    Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

CMS tab